Preferred Lenders

Chris Drexler

Branch Manager
Phone: (678) 978-1473 | fax: (404) 420-2434
Email: Chris.Drexler@nafinc.com

Jane Schatz | New American Funding
Senior Loan Consultant
NMLS # 212503
Cell: (770) 317-4021 Fax: (404) 521-4402
Jane.Schatz@nafinc.com


Jay Glover

Mortgage Banker
Phone: 678-643-2352
Email: jglover@centerstatebank.com

3060 Peachtree Road NW
Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30305

NMLS#: 178701


Chad Farmer

Senior Mortgage Banker
Phone: 404.553.2905 | fax: 404.553.2090
Email: chad.farmer@amerisbank.com

Emily Cook | Ameris Bank
Senior Mortgage Banker
(D) 404.553.2901 | (C) 404.246.1368
emily.cook@amerisbank.com
NMLS#: 545281

Senior Mortgage Banker Logo

John R. Semon            

Branch Manager / VP
Phone: 404.358.0013

3017 Bolling Way N
Atlanta, GA  30305

NMLS# 75615

Branch Manager / VP  Logo

Matthew Scout

Executive Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 480-636-6762
Email: matthew.scout@southeastmortgage.com

Executive Mortgage Loan Originator Logo