Preferred Lenders

Matthew Scout

Executive Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 480-636-6762
Email: matthew.scout@southeastmortgage.com

NMLS #929657, GA MLO #38747
3575 Koger Blvd., Suite 400, Duluth, GA 30096


Chris Drexler

Branch Manager
Phone: (678) 978-1473 | fax: (404) 420-2434
Email: Chris.Drexler@nafinc.com

Jane Schatz | New American Funding
Senior Loan Consultant
NMLS # 212503
Cell: (770) 317-4021 Fax: (404) 521-4402
Jane.Schatz@nafinc.com


Jay Glover

Mortgage Banker
Phone: 678-643-2352
Email: jglover@southstatebank.com

3060 Peachtree Road NW
Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30305

NMLS#: 178701


Chad Farmer

Senior Mortgage Banker
Phone: 404.553.2905 | fax: 404.553.2090
Email: chad.farmer@amerisbank.com

3500 Piedmont Rd NE, Suite 625, Atlanta, GA
NMLS #35131


Emily Cook

Senior Mortgage Banker
Phone: 404.246.1368
Email: emily.cook@amerisbank.com

3500 Piedmont Rd NE, Suite 625, Atlanta, GA
NMLS#: 545281


John R. Semon            

Branch Manager / VP
Phone: 404.358.0013

3017 Bolling Way N
Atlanta, GA  30305

NMLS# 75615

Dylan Fite | Capital City Home Loans
Mortgage Consultant
Office: 678.226.7864 Cell: 404-414-9828
Email: dfite@cchl.com | Apply Online at: www.dfite.cchl.com
MLO NMLS #2000011

JOE RIGGS | Capital City Home Loans
Mortgage Consultant
Office 678.226.7846 | Cell 770.335.7705
Email: jriggs@cchl.com | Apply Online at: www.dfite.cchl.com
MLO NMLS #966672