Preferred Lenders

Matthew Scout

Executive Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 480-636-6762
Email: matthew.scout@southeastmortgage.com

NMLS #929657, GA MLO #38747
3575 Koger Blvd., Suite 400, Duluth, GA 30096


Chris Drexler

Branch Manager
Phone: (678) 978-1473 | fax: (404) 420-2434
Email: Chris.Drexler@nafinc.com

NMLS #214232


Jay Glover

Senior Loan Consultant
Phone: 678-643-2352
Email: Jay.Glover@nafinc.com

NMLS #178701


Chad Farmer

Senior Mortgage Banker
Phone: 404.553.2905 | fax: 404.553.2090
Email: chad.farmer@amerisbank.com

3500 Piedmont Rd NE, Suite 625, Atlanta, GA
NMLS #35131


Emily Cook

Senior Mortgage Banker
Phone: 404.246.1368
Email: emily.cook@amerisbank.com

3500 Piedmont Rd NE, Suite 625, Atlanta, GA
NMLS#: 545281


John R. Semon            

Branch Manager / VP
Phone: 404.358.0013

3017 Bolling Way N
Atlanta, GA  30305

NMLS# 75615

Ryan Puffer | Capital City Home Loans
Mortgage Consultant
Office:678-518-6925 Cell: 770-778-4564
Email: rpuffer@cchl.com
NMLS #75615 | MLO NMLS#2186014

Dylan West | Capital City Home Loans
Mortgage Consultant
Office 678-985-6879 | Cell 850-509-2308
Email: dwest@cchl.com
NMLS #75615 | MLO NMLS #2066761